Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

5 Red Pineapples

What could be more celebratory? I had plans of buying red balloons and all sorts but they didn't come to pass, so here you go: 5 red pineapples, one for each year I've been blipping. Kind of Kew to plant them for me, don't you think?

I am a poor blip friend these days, but I do pop in on your journals often, and have so enjoyed watching families grow, people having adventures, making friends and the many, many amazing photos. There are far too many emergency flower blips in my journal, but the consistent, every day photo and journal still appeals to me, so I think I will carry on a while yet.

I will put more photos from today in the extras. We went to Kew Gardens to see the orchids, and the peacock was an added bonus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.