The birds

It was so windy, my ears and eyes hurt. And my tide app appears to have lost its way somewhat, it was reporting low tide when in fact it was racing in with hardly any sandy bits left.

Before the boring detailed minutiae of today, first Hidden Figures. Go and see it, preferably with a daughter in tow. It's ever so good.

So today, what can I rustle up of interest? Daisy went to work, Will stayed in his onesie all day, Jay has done a lovely job of making my suede boots look better than new, Rosie has been shaved into the shape of a bald dog and Mika tricked me into a false sense of security by saying we would work on mobility today. Apparently I have no mobility.

And now, Andrew Ridgley, Pepsi and Shirley on the telly. How amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.