Lali's World

By Lali

Drama queen

"Poor me! Give me a hug..."

This photo was taken in poor light conditions, so I had to use the manual focus. It didn't come out as I wanted to, but I like her expression. Poor thing, she must be really fed up with posing for photos all the time, hahaha! I gave her a treat for her efforts.

We had quite a few people coming to the distillery today. It was sunny but the temperatures had dropped. A storm is approaching apparently.

This is my Friday as I'll be off for the next couple of days.

I had a quiet evening watching the last two episodes of Game of Thrones season six. All looking very exciting. I don't think season 7 has been released yet...

Thanks very much for all your lovely stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

p.s. Sorry for posting this again on a different date. The picture was actually taken on Wednesday 22nd at around 11:20 in the evening, but the time on my camera was 00:20, so it was uploaded on the wrong day by mistake. I need to fix the time on my camera...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.