Babybio

By Kaysha

Slinky, Part Deux

The days are just flying and unfortunately my child-free days seem to be going twice as fast as the others. A late drop off at nursery meant things were even tighter than usual. The BIG post-holiday shop was required after which I needed a lie down but instead met Rob for a quick lunch then back to the house to meet my niece who popped into town. Seemed no time at all before I was picking the kids up again, full of smiles after another great day at nursery.

Miss A was reluctant to go to bed and decided instead to put on a ballet show for us. We should have nipped it in the bud but were having far too much fun to stop it, so it was another late night for the kids. I sat downstairs afterwards wondering why I didn't take any photos and what my now emergency blip would be for the night.

Here it is - Slinky, Part Deux. Yes, it really is that bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.