Weird Rainbows

I have been out in wetter weather.
I have been out in colder weather.
I have been out in windier weather.
But this morning seemed to be particularly miserable.
Even the dog was reluctant to go out (but once out didn't want to head for home .......... Tough!)


This afternoons walk started damp but cleared up very quickly.
It was still horribly muddy and PD came back absolutely disgusting (again) .......... and I have to do it all again this evening!

Who says dog ownership is a joy?
Wait! - I don't actually own a dog -- I was informed by SWMBO that we were going to look after PD while his owners were at work and on holiday ..... and she isn't well enough to do any of the work.
I need my head examined.

The weird rainbows were caused by the light shade in the livingroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.