Uno Momento

By glyn001

Reflections

The last rose of summer? I just managed to shoot this in good light before the rain. Really eventful day today. Went jogging on the beach with my daughter Sarah and took Taran who was very pleased to be off the lead and do his own thing. I was back and showered just in time as I was meeting my son and helping him load up the van with a table and chairs. This used to be my mum's and it's good to think that it's going to be kept in the family. Chris can remember lots of games of Monopoly played at thus table so it holds good memories. I was going to do some painting but the Farrow and Ball paint shop closed at 12:30 and I missed it. So change of plan and I exported about twenty-five cd's to my iPod ready for my holiday. Sun sun sun here we come ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.