Rest

Went into town to drop some things off which will hopefully help a few people

Quite tired this afternoon and it passed very quickly. I ate and watched TV and just needed to do nothing.

I chatted to my Dad on the phone which was good and texted my Mum several times and then, amazingly, spent about 2 hours having a really great chat with my brother via text messages. He was on a train from London to up north. I told him afterwards how good it was to chat and he replied 'likewise' which made me smile.

Blip is of one of my Blythe dolls in resting position.

I have a desire to go ice skating in Blackpool, maybe that's because I know that in my current condition I can't do that!

Feeling grateful for having such lovely people in my family and the support of a few very good friends :-) warms the cockles of my heart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.