Belated National Pig Day

I was having brunch in a local cafe which operates by the side of a butcher and the all day breakfast is so good so decided it was Friday so I would treat myself. I noticed the salt and pepper pot which reminded me I had missed National Pig Day on Wednesday. So I took this blip. Also had a bit of fun colour popping. The original is in the extra, which do you like the most?

So weekend again. Busy one for me. Football tomorrow in Derby then in the evening the re-opening of our function room now beautifully refurbished so evening out too. Then my son and a uni friend are doing a 30 mike bike ride, an official event in West Yorkshire on Sunday. This will test my son as he has been nursing an injury so hope he can compete and complete.

Have a good weekend folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.