What do you mean I'm late for Valentine's Day!

Get all ready , decked out in red and you tell me it's almost St Patrick's Day. 
Well these feathers aren't going green just to make you happy, lady! And hurry it up with that seed ,why don't you!
I have not blipped much for the last 2 weeks as I have not felt too well, first a whopping sinus infection and this week perhaps the residuals of it - I have just felt so tired that I have no energy to do anything when I get home. 
So tonight , I tried to sneak out with the camera and catch the flock of redwings emptying my feeders, but as soon as I did they all left. The cardinals however, faithful as always ,showed up just before sunset  and stayed till dusk.This was taken through the window because they have developed an aversion to human ( i.e. seemingly only the one with the camera) this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.