Good Morning!

Woke up and the sun was out.  After an hour of quiet time, got into the car and looked for my horses.  Never mind that my 'favourite' farm had its horses inside, I simply drove on till I found some.  This one was soaking in the sun, which lingered a bit before the clouds came around again.  After that, did my errands, then back home.

More energy today compared to yesterday, which was good.  Tackled week 5 of the Critical Thinking MOOC, again a week's work in a day.  It's all very interesting -- it's all about arguing.  Dishes and 5.5 hours of NCIS, as usual, and so time went by.  In the meantime, hubby pressure-cleaned the backyard tiles and did a couple more odds and ends.  The real estate agent is dropping by tomorrow again to take a shot of hubby's study to replace the one online because the room looks a lot better now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.