CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Friendship

Yesterday we helped our friend move out of the martial home.  Today we met up with the other half of our friend, who is still a friend regardless of what they are going through to just walk, talk about nothing and just be there for them too.
Its going to be tough for them both, one is very hurt and the other is moving on...I hope they can reconcile.....I hope....but its not for us to judge. 
The rain stayed away, which you wouldn't think it did looking at this photo.


Sunday dinner and to then curl up on sofa.  I'm trying to find ways to relax more that doesn't involve TV or a book as I do get bored by TV and books, although tonight it will be a movie....as you all know, I do like to be on the constant go but apparently that's not necessarily healthy for me!!  Ultrasound next Monday on the gallbladder......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.