Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mono Monday; Small

I checked out a new place in Bothell called North Creek Park.  They have these boardwalks that run the entire length of the walk which is nice because you are in the middle of a wet land area or bog.  I was walking over to the pond ( can't barely see it enough for a picture)  to see if I could get a couple of pics  and surprised this duck  as I came around the bend.  I had some other nice shots but thought this would go best with MM. 
      Joe and I are busy laying down a new hearth for the fireplace as we are redoing the floors next week. Our kids are overjoyed that we are finally doing so!     Hope everyone is having a nice start to their week! 
       Thanks for stopping by and encouraging me with all your words!  thanks also for the stars!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.