LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

To infinity and Beyond!

BT came this afternoon and upgraded our internet to BT Infinity and installed BT Vision. They were quite prompt, arriving at 2pm for an arranged 1-6pm window and it took just under an hour to get everything working. I now have 80MB downstream but more importantly 20MB upstream, which not only makes my blips upload in seconds but will be really handy for all the web development stuff and uploading music to soundcloud and video to youtube.

I watched a couple of episodes of Forbrydelsen on BT On Demand, something I have wanted to watch for ages but never got round to, and set up series recordings for many things that I often think it would be nice to have but always miss, like Big Bang Theory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.