Musical theatre

Something I really like about Katie's new dance school is they share on social media so occasionally I get sneak into her world- I'm missing that. At her old dance class I saw some or all of her class at least twice a week. I never see any of it now, which is the normal way I know, but it's strange still.

We tried something new after school- granny and grandad came for tea on a night we then went out. It's not something we've done before but it went well apart from her having a paddy before we left as she didn't like the trousers available to wear but that would have happened regardless. She was very pleased as we did our pancake day celebrating tonight. She filled her boots with pancakes, ice cream, strawberries, syrup... probably all at the same time (grandad supervised that bit as I made pancakes, so I didn't actually see what she filled them with). Anyway, she was very happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.