yep, another doggie photo

I know that's what you are all thinking... maybe not... I don't have a clue what you are all thinking. I don't do alot of dog photos but they do pop up here and there. I try to switch things up. My entire family are dog lovers and dog owners. Some, no all of my siblings have more than one dog, some three in one household. It's just myself and my dad that are a one dog family. I don't think Molly would have it any other way. Molly is my dog and the love of my life for those of you who don't know Daunti's world. This is Ceder, my dads dog. We were at Ceders house today kicking off the long labor day weekend, BBQ'ing, sun bathing and swimming, sucking up the last of the summer holiday. Ceder was in the pool too, all dogs welcome. We must fit in as many parties as we can before heading back to school which starts Wednesday for most of us here in the states. Monday will be our big end of the summer pool party at my sisters house. I do have to say it has been one awesome summer.

And Happy September...

...this September thing... now sure if I'm ok with it yet, it will take some getting use to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.