A walk to Crooke

I had a walk down to the canal at Crooke . I knew it would be muddy so took a walking pole with me and I'm glad I did. Love this one point colour filter on my camera. I did have a sit for a bit before setting off for home. It was cloudy and windy but I enjoyed it. I went on google and looked up about a gas bubble and it said it does bob up and down when you read or walk, and I can see the edge of it right across my central vision. No wonder I feel sea sick at times!!!! I could wear my pirate patch but it's uncomfortable! I've ordered a cover for my glasses lens to see if that makes it better as I could be like this for another 10 weeks!
Matt is coming tonight for tea and then taking me to camera club. Hope I can see the photos ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.