Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

Going going gone...

Well my 1st night out was a success!!! I managed 6 hrs!!!!! It was lovely to be out, to see people to talk and laugh with the girls!
We had a meal then moved onto a small club, wasn't do keen on that, then moved onto further into town, not do sure on that either... I'm def getting old!!
Taxi home to my awake baby whom I snuggled lots x

Today I woke not feeling quite as nice as usual but not exactly hungover either, considering I'm usually in bed by 9 most nights and wasn't in bed till 1 am not bad going really just extremely tired, I was also sensible as I drank water between drinks and skipped some rounds, not quite the Becky I used to be lol but the thought of a hangover terrifies me!!! Plus I needed my milk to be ok x
Spent the day being lazy .... Lovely job x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.