Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

A Day Of Emotion crufts day 3

The official opening of Therapy Dogs Nationwide this morning at crufts.

We had the help of Pam St Clements of Eastenders fame awards were given out to unsuspecting volunteers, awards for up and coming dogs, volunteers that have gone that extra mile etc.
The awards all given out, then an announcement that one award had been forgotten it was for the biggest dog that we have working for us, he was actually retiring from his work at 13 years old....

Can Roo come forward.

So the photos are us collecting our award and Roo eating his cake.

I was very overcome its been a hard decision to make to retire Roo, but I want him to end on a high.

I have a radio interview on Tuesday and they have specially asked for Roo so he will come along then.

He's certainly done everything I have wanted and more.

Happy Retirement boy. I love you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.