Experience Easter

Sunday 12th March 2017 (1660)

I know it is a bit early for Palm Sunday. Over the next two days we are running an "Experience Easter" event in church for six junior classes from our church school. I am a bit behind with the organisation so I spent a few hours in church this afternoon working out how to do it and setting it up. There are six displays and the children will be split into groups and then make a journey around them, stopping at each for a time of reflection. 

Unfortunately we now have a service tomorrow morning so I had to photograph two of the displays and then take them down again, leaving instructions for someone else to set them back up while I am elsewhere, in the short time we have between the two. Hopefully it will be a good event. 

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.