View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Sheep

TC was checking his tablets this morning and discovered that he was one box short. The hospital had taken the bag of tablets when he was in and somehow managed to loose a box. I phoned this morning and they phoned me back to say they had found them but how were they going to get them to us. They thought the van came to Scourie every week but I know that it doesn't  and they couldn't post them as they are dangerous drugs. After coming off the phone I remembered that I am going down to the dentist on Tuesday so I will be able to pick them up.  It is just as well we are keeping a note of the drugs TC is on and when he should take them as they also did not return the instruction sheet we get with them.
It pays to keep a not of what is happening. They laugh at me with my file with all the appointments and letters. Nobody else seems to have that.
Took Mac down to the shore and up the road for a walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.