Lilly (Day 669)

Today has been pretty busy. The morning dog wander was, thankfully, dry. After coffee, I headed to town to collect some bits, then on to the bathroom re-fit. Disappointingly, the joiner who was supposed to do a bit of work there over the weekend hadn't showed up. It won't hold me up at the moment, but I will run out of things to do if he doesn't show up soon. I fitted a whole load of the bathroom furniture and sorted out the waste pipe for the loo. It had clearly been done originally who had parked their horse in the garden.
When I was finished organising units, I zoomed along to Pam's and sorted out her leaking shower, then headed home.
The camera hasn't been out of the bag all day, so a picture of one of  my beautiful wife's lillies.
Thank you all so much for the stars, hearts and comments on yesterday's blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.