The Radish Diaries

By Radish

The Mrs is Eating the Cadbury's Eggs

...That I Bought for my Deserving Young Walking Companions!

Not only is she Wretched and Lazy, she's greedy too
(and most definitely undeserving).

Her excuse (which will have you shaking your heads in disbelief) is that the photo the kindly Mister took of me this afternoon reminded her of a flake advert from the 1970s.

She'll stop at nothing in her attempts to justify her lack of self control.  
Sometimes I'm ashamed to be associated with her.
This is one of those times.

P.S.  Further to my blip of yesterday, I did manage to escape today, but my erstwhile friend Barry the Postman jolly well picked me up and returned me to the arms of my chocolate scoffing jailor..... :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.