New life ...... ....

...... .... and new growth !!!
A quick coffee with C and her granddaughter, then latter A came and we went to our favourite place to eat our sandwich and have a cuppa ! A short stroll along the lake ( called Bay Pond , but we think it's more of a lake !!! ) A walked further than I did due to my hip pain I was unable to do more, so frustrating , I sat and watched the bird life!! There were Herons/ Canada Geese/ Mallards/ Common Gulls and so many birds. I wish I knew more about spotting the different species . Mr HCB would know !!!
It's been such a beautiful day , we just had to take advantage of it. Then we came home and A put my new TV in the lounge. You may remember I had a new one in the bedroom but don't they all go together!!! Yes yes yes , so now it's in and I'm so pleased with it.
The trees are just full of blossom now , in the sun they are wonderful .

Thankful ..... to have A to help out with these jobs, he's so kind .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.