beth not well again so she was in her bed all morning. doc booked for monday, but hopefully she'll be better tomorrow.

I went off to the dentist then out for a run. it was a sunny day and pretty warm but windy and I went off out to craigdam intending to do a 10k. by the time I got back to meldrum and on to the bypass I was running head on into the wind and pishing rain, practically jogging on the spot. I swore at the sky like an idiot and headed home, so just under 9k in the end. sore legs after though, and I'm still wheezy. not happy about that.

then I watched fmq's and the announcement by theresa may - continuing to be the most disastrous pm ever. for someone who wants to retain the union, she's got a funny way of going about it. and so unbelievably arrogant.

had the lovely meldrum makers (minus kay) round tonight for a bit of planning and a catch up. ace to see them.

then we watched pottery throw down - well, me and daisy did...beefy fell asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.