TrishaR

By TrishaR

Hairy No More

Early walk along the river before breakfast then out to the Carse to Sheila for Breagha to get her bi-annual trim. First thing Sheila said was that Breagha was getting old looking :(.

Quickly home to hang out washing then on to Rae's for my bi- annual hair colour (and cut)! Out at one and then back to the Carse for Breagha who ran and sat at the car in case she was being left at Sheila's! When I arrived she was in the big kennel just sitting looking out.....

Fish bought then quick lunch before picking Ben up. Then it was an early tea before taking Ben to the other side of the city for his beavers outing which was a basketball evening! Silly Nana didn't put on his shorts and when his Dad picked him up his face was like a tomato! Also weirdly almost took out my husband as he was walking home from the train station and crossing the road just as I was turning in ! Haha his face was a picture!

Sewed on two of cameron scout badges ready for him at 7. Picked up daughter from work then sat down for my tea at 8.30...... a bowl of fruit and yog I was past being hungry!! What a hectic day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.