Too good to eat!

A trip to the NEC in Birmingham today to visit the Sewing and Craft Show. There are other exhibitions running alongside which you can view and today the Cake Show was on offer. These Blue Peter animals were on show and I defy anyone to want to cut them up, no matter how much you fancied a piece of cake!!

I managed to get the items on my short list, and a length of material for another jacket.

I tried to upload this last night when I got back, but the internet connection was playing up and after 3 attempts, starting from scratch each time, I gave up. I had a glass of wine, some cheese and biscuits, then retired to bed by 10pm. Fingers crossed that it uploads this time, otherwise you will hear the screams of frustration far and wide!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.