Treble exposure!!!

What a horrid day. According to the BBC weather app rain was to arrive 1pm so I was going to walk to the shop. Rain came at 10.30 and never stopped all day. I did go to the shop then sat and read then watched the new ghostbusters film whilst looking at blips. I was really interested in Tradutor's Marcus_Hediger he's running an experimental photography challenge. This week double exposure/ image overlay. I went and got my camera immediately and had a play. Found the right menu option and this is the result of 3 photos being overlayed. I will think of something more creative for the challenge but am really pleased with the result. The challenges really make you think and look at your camera and its potential. Many thanks Marcus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.