Swimming one-to-one

Cycled to Parkrun this morning and managed round the 5km route in 22:14 which I'll take as I've been loaded with manflu.

Cycled back home to take L to her swimming lesson. Once L was safely in the water I jogged round to the gym for a quick workout before jogging back to pick L up.

Back home and we dropped MrsT and friend R off at the shops as they were out for lunch, the movies and a few glasses of vino.

I then took L back to swimming as she had a double one-to-one session with one of the coaches.

We then picked up my mum and went for dinner at the Hungry Horse. They have a new menu and I have to say very nice and good value for money.

We then picked up MrsT & R and dropped everyone off before getting home for a nice cold beer!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.