SimonC

By SimonC

Dusk settling into the town

Nights drawn in now and all is quiet in the town.

My car has a cracked fuel tank which now means its going to have to be scrapped, too much to pay for a new tank against the value of the car. They are a pain..this did however happen yesterday so its '08s bad karma not '09s.

Getting another secondhand car is always fraught with excitement of having a different car against the potential of it being a lemon. It may be a few weeks till I can get another one so blips are going to a bit more local I suspect.

I got the final all clear from the Chlostriduim Difficile before xmas day so I can now start looking for work again. Glad to be finally free of it and can look forward to the oncoming year instead of feeling so damn awful and ill all the time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.