Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Marley looming at me ....

Tits McGees pooch Marley melts my heart .. I love this dog so so much .
So today Tits and I did a really really marching 4 nearly 5 mile walk up the hills ...I am not going to lie to you,we went very clammy even though it was so windy it blew us over .. that's a lie,one small stagger.. but one small stagger isn't as exciting as being blown over is it ! We are of course getting into practice for our 20mile charity walk in May.

Thank you all so very very much for the congratulations on my 6th year blipping .. I only meant to do 365 of them originally ...
Every year I say I'm going to stop ... but I can't .. I have learnt to relax about it more now and do miss days out .. anyway I think I'll do another year and see what happens ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.