CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Its not dead!

I thought I killed this - hurrah I haven't!!

Quick blip from me....got a busy afternoon ahead with calls and getting straight and then I must fit in a run, finish off packing, get my stuff together to be all sorted to head to Lincoln tomorrow (work related), then on to Mablethorpe  on Thursday to see my parents (I will be working in the car) then heading down to London City Thursday night ready for a very early flight on Friday to Spain....good job I adore modern technology as I can pretty much keep an 'eye' on things from virtually any device! and our friends in Spain completely understand self employment and actually build in an 'hour' for everyone to catch up on work before continuing to be social!  its amazing what you can do in an hour when you know that's all you've got!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.