Our Next Chapter

By SnappyHQ

back to normal (almost)

We ventured out to music this morning. I wasn't sure if A would be really be up for it or not but we decided to give it a go. Today was Red Nose Day themed so we donned our noses and A had a red jumper on. It stated off well even if A didn't join in much. However the running and dancing proved a bit much and he had a bit of a coughing fit. We had to sit out for the hokey kokey.

Soon after we got home G&G turned up to cut the lawn. They stayed for a cuppa afterwards and it was nice that A could have some extra cuddles.

He started to fall asleep on me around 2:30 so I took him upstairs to bed. P was going to a friends after school I didn't have to worry about the school run. Whilst A slept I did some more painting.

P was dropped back at home at 6pm and she was very excited to show us her gold certificate for independent writing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.