Daffodil Field

Spotted this on my way home via my favourite horse farm and decided to shoot it.  One never knows if it'll be harvested soon, so thought I'd grab the chance, although yellow isn't what I like to see when I look at a flower field, unless it's sunflowers.  Rather picky, huh?  If one can already see this, though, the tulip fields won't be far behind, and I am waiting for those.  The horses weren't 'out' when I drove by so this was convenient.

The usual routine -- went to work, worked, went back home.  While at work, we again discussed possible strategies for a lock down, more seriously this time as the Spanish colleagues are back from Barcelona, having spent a week there in connection with Project Management.  It was also someone's birthday, so we had something yummy in the room.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.