Drilling

Drilling for what I simoly do not know but these guys appeared not far from our offices this morning and proceded to set up shop. I don't think it's oil they are after. More likely something to do with the local water supply system.

My total apologies to you all for my recent absence from commenting. It's catch up time. The weather has been so bad this "summer" that we got nothing done around the house and the gardens. We startes on repairs to the garden shed last weekend and the work has blossomed. Every time we look around we see yet another chore which needs attending to before winter sets in. This week is likely to be the only spell of good weather in which to attack all those outdoor jobs. Gutter cleaning is next on the list. Fear not I shall return!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.