April's resolution

If there is such a thing (new season resolution perhaps?) mine is going to be to charge my camera, find the memory card and actually take some photos with it. I am boring myself with the less than half arsed snaps I am currently producing. Thank goodness this isn't a photo journal or anything like that.

Today's news, I think virtually nothing. Oh but! Yesterday evening's news! Yoga was just fabulous - I had a 1:1 session with what turned out to be a pretty fabulous lady to get myself all organised before joining a class. Which I'm going to do tomorrow. Calm, peace and serenity, here I come!

And, just to document my complete insanity I have found an Early Bird Keep Fit class starting at 6am tomorrow. Obviously this is just the ticket for my body as a temple lifestyle......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.