Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

365

Three hundred and sixty five blips, one whole year* of blipping!
A huge thank you to Fi and Lyall who introduced me to this fantastic world and an even bigger thank you to Maggie and John who got them started and have been lovely to me from the start (even when I stole the last free parking space)! Lots and lots of hugs to everyone who is drops by - Tanya, Tina, Emmy and Kirsty x and biggest thank you to Joe and Blip Central. Blip is so many different things to so many very different people - for me it's a moments sanity in a chaotic day, I now know I'm not the only one with daft children and a dafter dog. At long last I'm doing what I always promised I'd do and recording some of the daft things they say and do - with pictures too, bonus!
Thank you lovely, lovely people! I'm going now, I think my times up and in danger of doing a Kate Winslet! x
* Moments confusion this morning - sure today was 365th but 7th Sept my first blip - how did that work - IT'S A LEAP YEAR!! Much the same as thinking the balloons were drawing pins this is a dizzy moment I really should have kept to myself but I'm always blurting things out and thinking later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.