TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

Staring at the ceiling...

But at least it was a nice ceiling 
(my appointment was running late)

The last couple of days have been tough with medication problems - so I was grateful APS & Jeepman drove me across Birmingham.

Anyway the Professor did his bit (sticking pins in me, hitting me with a hammer etc)
It may be vasculitic neuropathy (which sort of fits in with what the physio thought)
then the Prof dropped the NHS bombshell...oh yes I can't have a nerve biopsy privately - so if I'm lucky I will get one in his other clinic in about 3 months
still at least I've saved months by organising today privately....

tomorrow is comforting J as she comes to terms with her dementia diagnosis - ain't old age great

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.