Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Catch it if you can ..

My day has been pretty varied ,with chores and some fun too .
I had a go at a shbam class at the local gym with KarenC ,was ok at the time except if felt a bit lame not keeping up with all the moves .It was still fun and judging by my sweat it gave me a fair workout-now I have to decide if i want to join...
This afternoon we met up again with the furry boys at Chateau la Hulpe ,they had a great time and a good run around and play.
Boris decided to investigate the lake via the steps and I tried to encourage him by throwing in a little stick.He really wanted it ,but was not quite prepared to throw him self in .I thought it was funny watching him try to stretch to the stick ,without falling down the 2nd step ..
Have alook here and you should see him when he decided to relax in the water -a doggy spa maybe ??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.