Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

TFCers

Another day in the office.
Finished a bit early today as I had arranged to go climbing at Ratho with a group called the TFCers. Must find out what it stands for.

Met Rik on the way in and started to climb with him till some more of the group arrived. Nice bunch of people.
Ended up climbing with Iain who has climbed a lot in the past. Started off doing some 6a+ top rope climbs and then moved onto the 6a lead climb that had beaten me in the past. This time I managed it but I did have to have a short pause before attempting the overhang 3/4 of the way up.
Managed another 5a lead climb and them finished the night off on a 6a top rope.
This is the route info for the top climb I completed.

2-0 to me Claire!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.