Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Moody?... Moi?

Just 'cos I was experimenting with the in-camera HDR while having it set to B&W and I happened to have these great clouds hanging around? Or perhaps because I am on track for a second, and I'm beginning to think avoidable, operation from hell?

Or maybe because, in helping a colleague who was late (as always) by loading his goods, I failed to notice he had not picked the order correctly. The customer was not at all happy (this is the drugs company I alluded to yesterday), as this has happened before. The stupid (I will now let your imagination run wild with expletives) came looking for me and shouted me out for loading the wrong goods. Twat.

I am very aware that my ramblings are of little interest or import to anyone lately but it is helping vent just a little of the depression/ rage/ depression (again)/ resignation/ disappointment and general crapness I am feeling. It is not for sympathy or a sense of martyrdom but simply to let it out somewhere.

Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.