Stealth Badger

By StealthBadger

Hell

The item you see in the view finder is a Hanayama Radix puzzle. Bill Door, his brother Iain, Iains wife Tracey and I all received different puzzles from this company for xmas from Bill and Iains parents. Subsequently, Bill, Iain and Tracey have all managed to solve theirs. I have not managed mine. However, in my defense, no one else has managed to solve it either! In my hours of desperation I ran to the time-tested solace of 'you tube' to see the video of how to undo this torturous thing; there was a clip on how to solve each of the other puzzles, but not mine.

The internet has not solved it and I cant either.

Its driving me insane(er... I know).

I am buying them a bag of wet cats for their xmas next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.