CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

BusyBee!

Been another busy day but that's good as it makes home time come around so much quicker...... although... I don't lie....I have been at home....but that is not to say I have not put 100% in! My pc was on a good hour before it should have been.
At 3pm I got cabin fever so had a little walk to the village post box, who only knows if the post actually gets picked up by royal mail! And then I popped to town for lovely sweeties to keep me going.
Hubby rocked up at 5:30,he's done 8 hours of driving today bless him but at least I was at home with dinner prepared and beer cooling.
Tomorrow is full day in office.......but hey it does have a good view!
Separate note, I honestly do not know how this blip will look!

With love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.