MonoMonday Challenge - 167 Inside

...the Outside.

It was such a nice day, I had to escape to get outside at lunch for a bike ride.  I immersed myself in the warm, sunny and breezy day.  I was inside of the outside.  So, to speak.  Does that make sense at all?  Do I even exsist?  Does PI have meaning?  It is all so grand and beautiful. 

I was so immersed, in work and life and springtime, I forgot about the annual condo meeting this evening.  :)  lol

The rapeseed is nearly in full bloom which is the backdrop for my photo.  I chose the mountain bike today, but still rode on the roads, not wanting to feel bad about going slow with the breeze.  Kind of fun to bob along on the mountain bike and listen to the roar of the knobbies on the pavement.  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.