Frogbit

By Frogbit

EB alert

Was very late before I realised NO PHOTOS TAKEN today. So I wheel in the interesting (to me anyway) old mill bobbins repurposed by Nutscene for spooling their garden twine onto. I can't quite bring myself to actually use the twine though so it's effectively a garden twine ornament. Hmm.

It was off to Mrs S this morning to do her garden but for the second week running she had to be elsewhere. Normally we have a bit of a chat, wandering round the garden while she tells me what should be a priority then she brings me a cup of coffee later and brings her own out too so she can have a bit more of a blether. Normally I worry that I hardly get anything like as much done as I ought in the time I'm there. These last two weeks though have actually felt properly productive. I do think she likes her chats though and I enjoy them too despite feeling guilty that I really should be getting on with the pruning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.