All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

He's got the moves

Mummy & Ethan day today - I do like them!

First stop was the cinema to see The Boss Baby. Ethan said he enjoyed it but he was squirming a lot during it which usually means he's bored!

Pizza Hut for lunch then I wanted to pop into Gap as I've had some vouchers burning a hole in my pocket since December. As usual though I ended up buying Ethan stuff rather than myself as he saw some hoodies he liked. He tried them on it the changing rooms and I think for a while he forgot I was there. He was prancing around and posing in front of the mirror for ages - so funny! He realised just after I took this picture that I had my phone out and he got really embarrassed!

He then had a sporty afternoon with his swimming lesson and then his tennis lesson too. No wonder he beats me on Fitbit steps each week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.