The End Result!

I am so happy to be able to post an image of all our hard work over the last few days.  Finally the Billabong is back to its sparkling best and we have been able to put the finishing touches on the area today.  Michael came again and planted some new grasses for me.  Now it's a waiting game to see which ones Blippy likes and dislikes!!  I'm not holding my breath and I told CCN we have to be very philosophical about trying to grow ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING out here.  I'm usually a very positive person but in this case I think it will be a miracle of the grasses survive.  I'll keep you posted.

I have added the image again of the Billabong after I had totally deconstructed it last Sunday.  The transformation is a sight to behold.  Can you tell I'm a happy camper!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.