had a longish lie then went out for a 12 mile run once again cut shorter because of my knee. I kinda made up for it by going over barra hill so my knee got a wee break but I was still peching away. it was lovely weather and pretty warm - I had to take my tshirt off early on and stash it beside a bench (I still had a long sleeve on, I didn't go out in my bra...). this is the view from the top of barra hill.

home to do some painting then off to the martin's for tea and to see helen and dennis.

beth and daisy went off into town to get their nails done while peggy relaxed at home, exhausted after her busy gaitherin week. beth and ronan are off to a party tonight, I dread to think what kind of state ronan will be in when they get home...he had that look in his eye when they left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.