Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Laziness...

I've been busy setting up a Windows computer with a bellringing app. Not a particularly taxing job except that I so rarely use Windows that it takes me ages . All done now but my friend had asked why I hadn't posted any photographs of the inside of my flat on Facebook so rather than look through last weeks photographs I took the lazy option and snapped some more and used one for my blip. Truth be told I'm a lousy housewife so I'm so proud that after more than a week the place is still presentable. 
Don't get me wrong I look after things; especially other people's things like a rented flat but I am a firm believer that dust provides a protective layer. But you can teach an old dog new tricks and maybe this new pad will remain pristine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.