Opening (Day 705)

The weather has been vile today. The short walk up the hill this morning required full waterproofs. The dogs were unimpressed.
I trundled into town in the strong winds and heavy rain to do a bit of first fix plumbing in the garage I use. The engine management light came on as I was driving in, and whilst I was there the fault was diagnosed as a knackered EGR valve. It will get replaced when I am there to do the next bit of plumbing.
I zoomed back home in time to see my beautiful wife before she headed to work again. only 15 hours at home over the course of 3 days is really not enough.
After another trip to town later in the afternoon to look at a job, I returned home blipless and uninspired. A macro of an unfurling tulip will have to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.