Family Dog

By Family_Dog

The Family Dog

I'm so far behind on my lovely Blip that I doubt anybody checks it anymore.

Still...those who do will get a proper treat tonight. Arlo's FIRST EVER family portrait - check out Bry's big black eyes!!! Hahaha. No idea what that's all about. Bry asked him why he had big black eyes and Arlo looked at him like he was kidding and said 'eh, Daddy - you've got big black eyes!' - so that's that, then. Bry has big black eyes.

Robert Smith eat your heart out.

We've been doing a little project at home for his nursery - collating pictures of people in his life and talking about them as we stick them down (the pictures, not the people obviously) I've spent almost the entire time with a lump in my throat like the big sad softie I am, lamenting not just the past but the present and the future.

Honestly, seriously people, when am I going to just get a grip?!?!

Not anytime soon I'd imagine. I'm going to pull my blipping socks up, it's true. Got about 450 million back blips to do and I know you must be short of breath with excitement about that.

I'll bid you 'adieu' the noo though.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.